Dorset Safeguarding Officers

Dorset Safeguarding Officers
Club Name  Contact Email Tel Number 
Bishops Caundle  Carole Blundell ceablundell@gmail.com 01963 23171
Broadstone Wessex Gordon Tomsett   01202 255810
Buckhorn Weston  Ann Collins dnacollins@btinternet.com  
Carey Andrew Hall  andrewshall@tiscali.co.uk 07834 326712
Cerne Abbas  June Balbinski balbinski@waitrose.com 01300 341714
Child Okeford  John Osborne  cosmbc.sec@gmail.com 01258 863713
Crossways  Bill Powis mr.powis007@btinternet.com  
Ensbury Park  Jack Hamlet jjhamlet@hotmail.com 01202 547087
Flight Refuelling  Marilyn Knight  beauknight@talktalk.net 01202 631897
Gillingham Pat Elliston patricia@lliston@gmail.com 07713607723
Hazelbury Bryan  Lynn Dean  lynn.dean4@btinternet.com 01258 817432
Heatherlands Melanie Thompson melaniethompson55@hotmail.co.uk 01202 690439
HighCliffe Malcolm Taylor mal.tay@btinternet.com 01202 486583
Holt Jane Joy janejoymusic@gmail.com 01258 840490
Kinson Chris Parry/Louise Wicker    01202 572719
Lytchett Manor John Hall marg-johnhall@tiscali.co.uk 01929 556181
Maiden Newton  John Ball johnball50@btinternet.com 01300 320522
Okeford Fitzpaine Mark Riley markriley@tinybluedots.org 01258 860718
Pimperne Felicity Rowland fliss.1@btinternet.com 07779 510119
Poole Park Keith Turner ke1turner@ntlworld.com 01202 950056
Sherborne Rosemary Piddell piddellkeith@yahoo.com 01963 816967
Shroton Roger Humphrey rogerhumphrey836@gmail.com 01258 881699
Southill Barry Squires barry.squires@btinternet.com  
Stalbridge Ken Ship kenship@waitrose.com 01963 250154
Stourton Caundle Alan Woodward woodward@ropers-orchard.co.uk  
Sturminster Marshall John Case   01202 690718
Sturminster Newton  Roy Davies roydavies0302@gmail.com 01258 880699
Tarrent Keyneston Catherine Gaffney catherinegaffney@msn.com 01258 721573
Thornford Michelle Preston  billpre@gmail.com 01935 873701
Three Legged Cross  C/O Lynn Dean lynn.dean4@btinternet.com 01258 817432
Twynham Sandra Clarke san3347dra@yahoo.co.uk  
Verwood Shirely Stocker bobanshirley@talktalk.net 01202 820086
Wareham Tina Leonard kenandtina@uwclub.net 01202 624101
West Moors Val Burton burtonval6@gmail.com 01202 877136
Whitechurch Ken Langrish kenyvonne.langrish@gmail.com  
Wool David Glennerster davidpg43@btinternet.com 07554577015
Yestminster Patrick Sims pat.sims@mypostoffice.co.uk 01935 873374