Committee Contacts

Chairman
Trevor Ford
email: chairman@dorsetsmba.co.uk

Treasurer
John Hall
email: treasurer@dorsetsmba.co.uk

Secretary
Karen Hall
email: secretary@dorsetsmba.co.uk

County Team Manager
Brian Baker
email: teammanager@dorsetsmba.co.uk

League Secretary
Andrew Hall
email: league@dorsetsmba.co.uk

Competition Organiser
Brian Baker
email: competition@dorsetsmba.co.uk

Membership Secretary
Margaret Hall
email: membership@dorsetsmba.co.uk